Technology Committee


The mission of the Committee is to be a resource for the Town Manager, the Select Board, Town Departments and residents on all aspects of information technology and its impact on daily life and municipal operations. The committee will be an advocate for the adoption of state-of-the-art services and technology throughout Town government and the Town in general, bringing specific expertise to bear on individual experiences and advocacy with commercial and governmental interests.


  • As Needed
  • Town Hall


Steve Rakitin, Chairperson - term ends 2024
David Brooks, Clerk - term ends 2024
Jeff Boss, Member - term ends 2024
John Daly, Member - term ends 2024
David Lane, Member - term ends 2024